Image01

Dealer/Distributor

Find your exclusive regional dealer.

Nederland

Amsterdam — Casa Gitane — casagitane.comInstagram

Eindhoven — Betul.Canbaz.Interiors — betulcanbaz.comInstagram

Heemsteden — Koster / Beijer — kosterenbeijer.nlInstagram

Groenlo — Katoo — katoo.infoInstagram


België

Antwerpen — AM Designs — amdesigns.comInstagram

Antwerpen — Quest for Art — questforart.comInstagram

Brussels — The Corner — thecorner.studioInstagram

Knokke-Heist — Serendipity — serendipity-store.comInstagram

Kruisum — Restiriors — RestiroirsInstagram

Lochristi — Classo — classo.beInstagram

Oudenaarde — Henriette & Juliette — henriette-juliette.beInstagram

Seraing — Inspire Deco — inspiredeco.beInstagram


Duitsland

Berlijn — Season Berlin — Season-berlin.comInstagram

Weimar — Design We Love — designwe.loveInstagram


Denemarken

Copenhagen — Fjord Interior — fjordinterior.dkInstagram

Copenhagen — Handvärk — handvärk.comInstagram

Risskov — Atelier Du Noir — atelierdunoir.comInstagram


Frankrijk

Beau Agency — beauagency.comInstagram


Spanje

Madrid — Celia Gomez Puerta — celiagomezpuerta.comInstagram


Zweden

Malmö — Miloii — miloii.seInstagram

Stockholm — Home Stories — homestories.seInstagram


Zwitserland

Geneve — Clasine — clasine.chInstagram

Schermafdruk 2019 04 19 204120

Become an exclusive regional dealer.

Become a dealer

Mail us with your details.

Headoffice & Showroom

Zeelbergseweg 33
5555 LD Valkenswaard
The Netherlands
Google Maps

Opening hours

  • Monday By Appointment
  • Tuesday By Appointment
  • Wednesday By Appointment
  • Thursday By Appointment
  • Friday 12:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 12:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday By Appointment