DETJER brandshoot 23032021 20210325 386

Become an exclusive regional dealer.

Become a dealer

Mail us with your details.

Dealers

The Netherlands

Amsterdam — Casa Gitane — casagitane.comInstagram

Eindhoven — Betul.Canbaz.Interiors — betulcanbaz.comInstagram

Heemstede — Koster / Beijer — kosterenbeijer.nlInstagram

Groenlo — Katoo — katoo.infoInstagram

Valkenburg aan de Geul — Goudsteen Conceptstore — goudsteen.nlInstagram

Zutphen — ByNord conceptstore — bynord.nlInstagram


Belgium

Antwerpen — AM Designs — amdesigns.comInstagram

Antwerpen — Quest for Art — questforart.comInstagram

Brugge — Coûts et Couleurs — gouts-et-couleurs.beInstagram

Brussel — The Corner — thecorner.studioInstagram

Hasselt — OUI — oui-shop.beInstagram

Izegem — Top Interieur — topinterieur.beInstagram

Knokke-Heist — Serendipity — serendipity-store.comInstagram

Kruisem — Restiriors — RestiroirsInstagram

Lochristi — Classo — classo.beInstagram

Maldegem — Van Hyfte Wonen — vanhyftewonen.beInstagram

Massenhoven — Top Interieur — topinterieur.beInstagram

Nieuwpoort — Loft Living — loftliving.beInstagram

Oostrozebeke — Country House — country-house.beInstagram

Oudenaarde — Henriette & Juliette — henriette-juliette.beInstagram

Roeselare — Domus — domusplus.beInstagram

Seraing — Inspire Deco — inspiredeco.beInstagram


Croatia

Zagreb — Trika — trika.hrInstagram


Denmark

Aalborg — Living Trend & Livsstil — livingtrendoglivsstil.dkInstagram

Copenhagen — Fjord Interior — fjordinterior.dkInstagram

Copenhagen — Handvärk — handvärk.comInstagram

Risskov — Atelier Du Noir — atelierdunoir.comInstagram


France

Beau Agency — beauagency.comInstagram

Bordeaux — Yvonne Lifestore — yvonnelifestore.comInstagram

Paris — jo & léon — joetleon.comInstagram

Nice — CobalT — cobalt-nice.frInstagram



Germany

Berlijn — Season Berlin — Season-berlin.comInstagram

Sprockhövel — Home Interior — home-interior.deInstagram

Weimar — Design We Love — designwe.loveInstagram


Iceland

Reykjavik — Nomad. — nomadstore.isInstagram


United Kingdom

London — Indor — indor.euInstagram


Spain

Madrid — Celia Gomez Puerta — celiagomezpuerta.comInstagram


Sweden

Malmö — Miloii — miloii.seInstagram

Stockholm — Home Stories — homestories.seInstagram


Switzerland

Geneve — Clasine — clasine.chInstagram

DETJER brandshoot 23032021 20210325 384

Dealer/Distributor

Find your exclusive regional dealer.

Headoffice & Showroom

Zeelbergseweg 33
5555 LD Valkenswaard
The Netherlands
Google Maps

Opening hours

  • Monday By appointment
  • Tuesday By appointment
  • Wednesday By appointment
  • Thursday By appointment
  • Friday 12:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 12:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday Closed